Who Won Ice Dancing Gold Medals?

Ice Dancing

Ice Dancing became a medal sport at the Winter Olympics in 1976.

Ice dancing differs from pairs figure skating by having different requirements for lifts, spins and the type of music that must be used.

The event has been dominated by Russia and the Soviet Union, as they have won gold seven times out of ten.

Year Gold Medal Country Score
2014 Meryl Davis & Charlie White United States 195.52 pts Details >>
2010 Tessa Virtue & Scott Moir Canada 221.57 pts Details >>
2006 Tatiana Navka & Roman Kostomarov Russia Details >>
2002 Marina Anissina & Gwendal Peizerat France Details >>
1998 Pasha Grishuk & Evgeni Platov Russia Details >>
1994 Oksana Grishuk & Evgeni Platov Russia Details >>